Mortgage Broker Support

Enlarge Southern Ontario and Southern Quebec
Back to Canada map
Southern Ontario and Southern Quebec
Vancouver and Vancouver Island
Suburban Vancouver and Interior British Columbia
Southern Alberta and Southern Saskatchewan
Northern Alberta and Northern Saskatchewan
Manitoba and Northern Ontario
Southwestern Ontario
Toronto
Greater Toronto Area West
Greater Toronto Area East
Ontario Central West
Eastern Ontario
Eastern Quebec
Montreal
Laval and North Shore of Montreal
West Island and South Shore of Montreal
Atlantic Canada
  • Emerson Dias

    • Senior Manager
    • National Mortgage Sales
    • E: emerson.dias@b2bbank.com
    • Tel: 416.209.5457
    • TF: 1.866.534.9499
    • Fax: 416.947.5176
  • Robby Parmar

    • Business Development Manager
    • Vancouver and Vancouver Island
    • E: robby.parmar@b2bbank.com
    • Tel: 604.505.9240
    • TF: 1.855.690.4588
  • Matthew Sherriff

    • Business Development Manager
    • Suburban Vancouver and Interior British Columbia
    • E: matthew.sherriff@b2bbank.com
    • Tel: 604.754.8864
    • TF: 1.855.755.3747
  • Quentin Warawa

    • Business Development Manager
    • Southern Alberta and Southern Saskatchewan
    • Northern Alberta and Northern Saskatchewan
    • E: quentin.warawa@b2bbank.com
    • Tel: 780.266.2100
    • TF: 1.866.684.5637
  • Ryan White

    • Business Development Manager
    • Manitoba and Northern Ontario
    • Southwestern Ontario
    • E: ryan.white@b2bbank.com
    • Tel: 226.377.9488
    • TF: 1.855.690.4587

    Khaled Sakr

  • Danny Andonovsky

    Khaled Sakr

  • Naresh Thakkar

    Lundon Clark

  • John Kerr

    • Business Development Manager
    • Greater Toronto Area East
    • E: john.kerr@b2bbank.com
    • Tel: 416.577.1755
    • TF: 1.866.853.5684

    Lundon Clark

  • Domenic Ciaravella

    Khaled Sakr

  • Tom Taylor

    Carlos Kabongo

  • Angelo Ghaleb

    • Business Development Manager
    • Eastern Quebec
    • Montreal
    • Laval and North Shore of Montreal
    • West Island and South Shore of Montreal
    • E: angelo.ghaleb@b2bbank.com
    • Tel: 514.213.0114
    • TF: 1.888.909.9881

    Carlos Kabongo

  • Alice Higgins

    Carlos Kabongo