Advisor Support

K.E. (Kash) Sheikh

K.E. (Kash) Sheikh 

Assistant Vice President  
National Sales
E: kash.sheikh@b2bbank.com
Tel: 416‑869‑8360

   
Michael Cappello

Michael Cappello

Business Development Manager
Southwestern Ontario and Ontario Central West
Tel: 289‑962‑2608
Khaled Sakr

Khaled Sakr

Business Development Manager
Toronto
T: 416‑219‑5525
E: khaled.sakr@b2bbank.com

Kosta Arnokouros

Kosta Arnokouros

Business Development Manager
Eastern Ontario, Laval and North Shore of Montreal 
E: kosta.arnokouros@b2bbank.com
Tel: 514‑348‑9934

Darcy Steep

Darcy Steep

Business Development Manager
Greater Toronto Area West
E: darcy.steep@b2bbank.com
Tel: 416‑476‑8937

Rohan Baksh

Rohan Baksh

Business Development Manager
Toronto and Greater Toronto Area East
E: rohan.baksh@b2bbank.com
Tel: 647‑261‑2905

Andre Benenati

Andre Benenati

Business Development Manager
Montréal and Eastern Quebec
Tel: 514‑566‑1623

 

Gino Fazioli

Gino Fazioli

Business Development Manager
West Island, South Shore of Montreal and Atlantic Canada
E: gino.fazioli@b2bbank.com
Tel: 514‑226‑8545
TF: 1‑844‑226‑8545

Danya Wang

Danya Wang

Business Development Manager
British Columbia
Tel: 236‑688‑6201

 

Brendan Toft

Brendan Toft

Business Development Manager
Manitoba, Northern Ontario, Alberta and Saskatchewan
E: brendan.toft@b2bbank.com
Tel: 403‑971‑3061

Parth Agarwal

Parth Agarwal

Business Development Representative
E: parth.agarwal@b2bbank.com
Tel: 416‑869‑8374
TF: 1‑855‑528‑2391 ext. 44084

Fawz Slougui

Fawz Slougui

Business Development Representative
E: fawz.slougui@b2bbank.com
Tel: 416‑869‑8366
TF: 1‑855‑528‑2391 ext. 58366

Ghofrane Hedhli

Ghofrane Hedhli

Business Development Representative
E: ghofrane.hedhli@b2bbank.com
Tel: 416‑869‑8387
TF: 1‑855‑528‑2391 ext. 58387

Sam Sukhon

Sam Sukhon

Business Development Representative
E: sameh.sukhon@b2bbank.com
Tel: 416‑869‑8362
TF: 1‑855‑528‑2391 ext. 44124

Enlarge Southern Ontario and Southern Quebec
Back to Canada map
Southern Ontario and Southern Quebec
Greater Toronto Area West
Greater Toronto Area East
Southwestern Ontario
Ontario Central West
Laval and North Shore of Montreal
Eastern Ontario
Montreal
Eastern Quebec
Atlantic Canada
West Island and South Shore of Montreal
Toronto
Vancouver and Vancouver Island
Suburban Vancouver and Interior British Columbia
Northern Alberta and Northern Saskatchewan
Southern Alberta and Southern Saskatchewan
Manitoba and Northern Ontario

To find the Business Development Manager in your area, enter the first three characters of your postal code in the text field below and click Submit.