Find a Business Development Manager

K.E. (Kash) Sheikh

K.E. (Kash) Sheikh

Assistant Vice President 
National Sales

E: kash.sheikh@b2bbank.com
Tel: 416-869-8360

 
Michael Cappello

Michael Cappello

Business Development Manager Southwestern Ontario and Ontario Central West

E: michael.cappello@b2bbank.com Tel: 289-962-2608

Kosta Arnokouros

Kosta Arnokouros

Business Development Manager
Eastern Ontario,
Laval and North Shore of Montreal 

E: kosta.arnokouros@b2bbank.com
Tel: 514-348-9934

Darcy Steep

Darcy Steep

Business Development Manager
Greater Toronto Area West

E: darcy.steep@b2bbank.com
Tel: 416-476-8937

Rohan Baksh

Rohan Baksh

Senior Manager Business Development
Toronto and Greater Toronto Area East

E: rohan.baksh@b2bbank.com
Tel: 647-261-2905

Andre Benenati

Andre Benenati

Business Development Manager
Montréal and Eastern Quebec

E: andre.benenati@b2bbank.com
Tel: 514-566-1623

Gino Fazioli

Gino Fazioli

Business Development Manager
West Island, South Shore of Montreal and
Atlantic Canada

E: gino.fazioli@b2bbank.com
Tel: 514-226-8545
TF: 1-844-226-8545

Danya Wang

Danya Wang

Senior Manager Business Development
British Columbia

E: danya.wang@b2bbank.com
Tel: 236-688-6201

Brendan Toft

Brendan Toft

Business Development Manager
Manitoba, Northern Ontario,
Alberta and Saskatchewan

E: brendan.toft@b2bbank.com
Tel: 403-971-3061

Parth Agarwal

Parth Agarwal

Senior Representative Business Development
British Columbia, Alberta, Saskatchewan,
Manitoba and Northern Ontario

E: parth.agarwal@b2bbank.com
Tel: 416-869-8374
TF: 1-855-528-2391 ext. 44084

 

To find the Business Development Manager in your area, enter the first three characters of your postal code in the text field below and click Submit


 

Enlarge Southern Ontario and Southern Quebec
Back to Canada map
Southern Ontario and Southern Quebec
Vancouver and Vancouver Island
Greater Toronto Area West
Greater Toronto Area East
Toronto
Southwestern Ontario
Ontario Central West
Montreal
Eastern Quebec
Suburban Vancouver and Interior British Columbia
  • Close

    Danya Wang

    • Senior Manager Business Development
    • Suburban Vancouver and Interior British Columbia
    • E: danya.wang@b2bbank.com
    • Tel: 236-688-6201

    Parth Agarwal

Northern Alberta and Northern Saskatchewan
Southern Alberta and Southern Saskatchewan
Manitoba and Northern Ontario