Holiday hours of operation and year-end dates

Please take note of the following hours of operation (ET) during the upcoming holiday season.

Date

Client Services

Trading Desk
B2B Bank Discount Brokerage and
B2B Bank Securities Services Inc.

Monday, December 21, 2020 –
Wednesday, December 23, 2020

8:00 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.

8:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Thursday, December 24, 2020

8:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

8:30 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

Friday, December 25, 2020 –
Sunday, December 27

Closed

Closed

Monday December 28, 2020

Closed

9:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.1

Tuesday, December 29, 2020 –
Wednesday, December 30, 2020

8:00 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.

8:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Thursday, December 31, 2020

8:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

8:30 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

Friday, January 1, 2021 –
Sunday, January 3, 2021

Closed

Closed

Monday, January 4, 2021 Regular business hours resume 8:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Note: Fundserv hours of operation may differ from our hours of operation. Please visit Fundserv’s website for more information.

For your convenience, B2B Bank Dealer Services 2020 year-end dates can be found here.

For more information, please contact:

Client Services
B2B Bank Dealer Services 1‑800‑387‑2087.

Trading Desk
B2B Bank Discount Brokerage/B2B Bank Securities Services Inc. 1‑866‑542‑3403.

Only U.S. markets remain open.