Business Development

Our business supports yours, period. And from coast to coast, we're here to help. Business Development Managers and Business Development Representatives are there when you need them, and that kind of support allows you to focus on growing your business. Get to know your contact – set up a phone or in-person meeting today.

  • Emerson Dias

    • Senior Manager
    • National Mortgage Sales
    • E: emerson.dias@b2bbank.com
    • Tel: 416.209.5457
    • TF: 1.866.534.9499
    • Fax: 416.947.5176
  • Robby Parmar

    • Business Development Manager
    • Vancouver and Vancouver Island
    • E: robby.parmar@b2bbank.com
    • Tel: 604.505.9240
    • TF: 1.855.690.4588

    Khaled Sakr

  • Matthew Sherriff

    • Business Development Manager
    • Suburban Vancouver and Interior British Columbia
    • E: matthew.sherriff@b2bbank.com
    • Tel: 604.754.8864
    • TF: 1.855.755.3747

    Khaled Sakr

  • Quentin Warawa

    • Business Development Manager
    • Southern Alberta and Southern Saskatchewan
    • E: quentin.warawa@b2bbank.com
    • Tel: 780.266.2100
    • TF: 1.866.684.5637

    Khaled Sakr

  • Ryan White

    • Business Development Manager
    • South Western Ontario
    • E: ryan.white@b2bbank.com
    • Tel: 226.377.9488
    • TF: 1.855.690.4587
  • Danny Andonovsky

  • Naresh Thakkar

    Lundon Clark

  • John Kerr

    • Business Development Manager
    • Greater Toronto Area East
    • E: john.kerr@b2bbank.com
    • Tel: 416.577.1755
    • TF: 1.866.853.5684

    Lundon Clark

  • Domenic Ciaravella

  • Tom Taylor

    Carlos Kabongo

  • Angelo Ghaleb

    • Business Development Manager
    • Montreal
      Laval and North Shore of Montreal
      West Island and South Shore of Montreal
    • E: angelo.ghaleb@b2bbank.com
    • Tel: 514.213.0114
    • TF: 1.888.909.9881

    Carlos Kabongo

  • Alice Higgins

    Carlos Kabongo