Business Development

Our business supports yours, period. And from coast to coast, we're here to help. Business Development Managers and Business Development Representatives are there when you need them, and that kind of support allows you to focus on growing your business. Get to know your contact – set up a phone or in-person meeting today.

Click on the icon below to get started! 

Find All Managers

Financial Advisor
Mortgage Broker
Inside Sales
Distribution Alliance and Channel

Financial Advisor Support

K.E. (Kash) Sheikh

K.E. (Kash) Sheikh

Assistant Vice President 
National Sales

Business Development Manager
British Columbia

E: kash.sheikh@b2bbank.com
Tel: 416-869-8360

Adnan Semaan

Adnan Semaan

Senior Manager, Inside Sales

Business Development Manager
Manitoba and Northern Ontario

E: adnan.semaan@b2bbank.com
TF: 1-855-528-2391 ext. 58367

Michael Cappello

Michael Cappello

Business Development Manager
Southwestern Ontario and Ontario Central West

E: michael.cappello@b2bbank.com
Tel: 289-962-2608

Kosta Arnokouros

Kosta Arnokouros

Business Development Manager
Eastern Ontario, Laval and North Shore of Montreal 

E: kosta.arnokouros@b2bbank.com
Tel: 514-348-9934

Darcy Steep

Darcy Steep

Business Development Manager
Greater Toronto Area West

E: darcy.steep@b2bbank.com
Tel: 416-476-8937

Rohan Baksh

Rohan Baksh

Senior Manager Business Development
Toronto and Greater Toronto Area East

E: rohan.baksh@b2bbank.com
Tel: 647-261-2905

Andre Benenati

Andre Benenati

Business Development Manager
Montréal and Eastern Quebec

E: andre.benenati@b2bbank.com
Tel: 514-566-1623

Gino Fazioli

Gino Fazioli

Business Development Manager
West Island, South Shore of Montreal
and Atlantic Canada

E: gino.fazioli@b2bbank.com
Tel: 514-226-8545
TF: 1-844-226-8545

Danya Wang

Danya Wang

Senior Manager Business Development
British Columbia

E: danya.wang@b2bbank.com
Tel: 236-688-6201

Brendan Toft

Brendan Toft

Business Development Manager
Manitoba, Northern Ontario, Alberta and Saskatchewan

E: brendan.toft@b2bbank.com
Tel: 403-971-3061

Parth Agarwal

Parth Agarwal

Senior Representative Business Development
British Columbia, Alberta and Saskatchewan

E: parth.agarwal@b2bbank.com
Tel: 416-869-8374
TF: 1-855-528-2391 ext. 44084

 

Mortgage Broker Support

Adnan Semaan

Adnan Semaan

Senior Manager, Inside Sales

E: adnan.semaan@b2bbank.com
TF: 1-855-528-2391 ext. 58367

Alic Higgins

Alice Higgins

Senior Manager Business Development
Manitoba, Northern and Eastern Ontario,
and Atlantic Canada

E: alice.higgins@b2bbank.com
Tel: 902-430-6193
TF: 1-844-805-6193

Susie Petrakis

Susie Petrakis

Senior Manager Business Development
Toronto 

E: susie.petrakis@b2bbank.com
Tel: 437-238-7540

Fortuna Nathan

Fortuna Nathan

Senior Manager Business Development
Quebec

E: fortuna.nathan@b2bbank.com
Tel: 514-581-4586

David Ross

David Ross

Business Development Manager
Southwestern Ontario

E: david.ross@b2bbank.com
Tel: 226-927-1204

Haroon Royan

Haroon Royan

Business Development Manager
Greater Toronto Area West

E: haroon.royan@b2bbank.com
Tel: 647-290-8759

decorative

Jeffrey Schweitzer

Business Development Manager
Ontario Central West

E: jeffrey.schweitzer@b2bbank.com
Tel: 365-833-7594

Robert Gibson

Robert Gibson

Business Development Manager
Greater Toronto Area East

E: robert.gibson@b2bbank.com
Tel: 437-994-7753

Mahmoud Gad

Mahmoud Gad

Business Development Representative
BC, Alberta, Saskatchewan & Ontario Central West

E: Mahmoud.Gad@b2bbank.com
Tel: 416-869-8351 ext. 58351

Amit Gautam

Amit Gautam

Business Development Representative
GTA & Southwestern Ontario

E: Amit.Gautam@b2bbank.com
Tel: 647-826-7979 Ext.44058

Tarik Oumiddoch

Tarik Oumiddoch

Business Development Representative
Manitoba, Northern Ontario, Toronto, Quebec
& Atlantic Canada

E: Tarik.Oumiddoch@b2bbank.com
Tel: 416-869-8388

 

Inside Sales

Adnan Semaan

Adnan Semaan

Senior Manager, Inside Sales

E: adnan.semaan@b2bbank.com
TF: 1-855-528-2391 ext. 58367

Parth Agarwal

Parth Agarwal

Advisors
Senior Representative Business Development

Territories
British Columbia, Alberta & Saskatchewan,


E: parth.agarwal@b2bbank.com
Tel: 416-869-8374
TF: 1-855-528-2391 ext 44084

Tarik Oumiddoch

Tarik Oumiddoch

Mortgage Brokers
Business Development Representative

Territories: 
Manitoba, Northern Ontario, Toronto, Quebec &
Atlantic Canada

E: Tarik.Oumiddoch@b2bbank.com
Tel: 416-869-8388

Mahmoud Gad

Mahmoud Gad

Mortgage Brokers
Business Development Representative

Territories: 
BC, Alberta, Saskatchewan & Ontario Central West

E: Mahmoud.Gad@b2bbank.com
Tel: 416-869-8351 Ext. 58351

Amit Gautam

Amit Gautam

Mortgage Brokers
Business Development Representative

Territories: 
GTA & Southwestern Ontario

E: Amit.Gautam@b2bbank.com
Tel: 647-826-7979 Ext.44058

 

Distribution Alliance and Channel Support

  • Michael Adams Cumberbatch

    Michael Adams Cumberbatch

  • Fawz Slougui

    Fawz Slougui

    • Director, National Distribution
    • Quebec and Atlantic Provinces
    • E: fawz.slougui@b2bbank.com
    • Tel: 514-232-3328
    • TF: 1-866-428-4218
    • Fax: 514-284-2714