Business Development

Our business supports yours, period. And from coast to coast, we're here to help. Business Development Managers and Business Development Representatives are there when you need them, and that kind of support allows you to focus on growing your business. Get to know your contact – set up a phone or in-person meeting today.

Click on the icon below to get started! 

Find All Managers

Financial Advisor
Mortgage Broker
Inside Sales
Distribution Alliance and Channel

Financial Advisor Support

K.E. (Kash) Sheikh

K.E. (Kash) Sheikh

Assistant Vice President 
National Sales

E: kash.sheikh@b2bbank.com
Tel: 416-869-8360

 
Michael Cappello

Michael Cappello

Business Development Manager
Southwestern Ontario and Ontario Central West

E: michael.cappello@b2bbank.com
Tel: 289-962-2608

Kosta Arnokouros

Kosta Arnokouros

Business Development Manager
Eastern Ontario, Montreal, Laval and
North Shore of Montreal

E: kosta.arnokouros@b2bbank.com
Tel: 514-348-9934

Alexander Liao

Alexander Liao

Business Development Manager
Vancouver and Vancouver Island

E: alexander.liao@b2bbank.com
Tel: 236-833-4723

Darcy Steep

Darcy Steep

Business Development Manager
Greater Toronto Area West

E: darcy.steep@b2bbank.com
Tel: 416-476-8937

Rohan Baksh

Rohan Baksh

Senior Manager Business Development
Toronto and Greater Toronto Area East

E: rohan.baksh@b2bbank.com
Tel: 647-261-2905

Gino Fazioli

Gino Fazioli

Business Development Manager
West Island and South Shore of Montreal

E: gino.fazioli@b2bbank.com
Tel: 514-226-8545
TF: 1-844-226-8545

Danya Wang

Danya Wang

Senior Manager Business Development
British Columbia

E: danya.wang@b2bbank.com
Tel: 236-688-6201

Khaled Sakr

Khaled Sakr

Business Development Manager
Alberta, Saskatchewan, Manitoba,
Northern Ontario and Atlantic Canada

E: khaled.sakr@b2bbanque.com
Tel: 416-219-5525

Kashish Gosalia

Kashish Gosalia

Business Development Representative
Southwestern Ontario, Ontario Central West and
Greater Toronto Area

E: kashish.gosalia@b2bbank.com
Tel: 647-826-7979 ext. 44085

Syed Hussain

Syed Hussain

Business Development Representative
British Columbia, Alberta and Saskatchewan

E: syed.hussain@b2bbank.com
Tel: 647-826-7979 ext. 44060

Mortgage Broker Support

Sean Sweetman

Sean Sweetman

Assistant Vice President 
National Sales

E: sean.sweetman@b2bbank.com
Tel: 613-243-7250

 
Romy Belzil-Labelle

Romy Belzil-Labelle

Business Development Manager
Laval and North Shore of Montreal

E: romy.belzil-labelle@b2bbank.com
Tel: 418-558-7796

Paulo Martins

Paulo Martins

Senior Manager Business Development
Toronto

E: paulo.martins@b2bbank.com
Tel: 647-643-3075​

Fortuna Nathan

Fortuna Nathan

Senior Manager Business Development
Eastern Ontario, Montreal,
West Island and South Shore of Montreal

E: fortuna.nathan@b2bbank.com
Tel: 514-581-4586

Haroon Royan

Haroon Royan

Senior Manager Business Development
Greater Toronto Area West

E: haroon.royan@b2bbank.com
Tel: 647-290-8759

Elaine Chan

Elaine Chan

Business Development Manager
Vancouver, Vancouver Island, Suburban Vancouver and Interior British Columbia

E: elaine.chan@b2bbank.com
Tel: 236-668-8752

Leila Grigorian

Leila Grigorian

Business Development Manager
Greater Toronto Area East

E: leila.grigorian@b2bbank.com
Tel: 437-388-6664

Trevor Kushniryk

Trevor Kushniryk

Business Development Manager
Alberta and Saskatchewan

E: trevor.kushniryk@b2bbank.com
Tel: 403-629-1237

David Ross

David Ross

Business Development Manager
Southwestern Ontario

E: david.ross@b2bbank.com
Tel: 226-927-1204

Khaled Sakr

Khaled Sakr

Business Development Manager
Manitoba, Northern Ontario and
Atlantic Canada

E: khaled.sakr@b2bbanque.com
Tel: 416-219-5525

decorative

Jeffrey Schweitzer

Business Development Manager
Ontario Central West

E: jeffrey.schweitzer@b2bbank.com
Tel: 365-833-7594

Amit Gautam

Amit Gautam

Senior Business Development Representative
GTA and Southwestern Ontario

E: Amit.Gautam@b2bbank.com
Tel: 647-826-7979 Ext.44058

Mahmoud Gad

Mahmoud Gad

Business Development Representative
BC, Alberta, Saskatchewan and Ontario Central West

E: Mahmoud.Gad@b2bbank.com
Tel: 416-869-8351 ext. 58351

Tarik Oumiddoch

Tarik Oumiddoch

Business Development Representative
Northern Ontario, Toronto and Quebec

E: Tarik.Oumiddoch@b2bbank.com
Tel: 416-869-8388

 

Inside Sales

Kashish Gosalia

Kashish Gosalia

Advisors
Business Development Representative

Territories
Southwestern Ontario, Ontario Central West and
Greater Toronto Area

E: kashish.gosalia@b2bbank.com
Tel: 647-826-7979 ext. 44085

Syed Hussain

Syed Hussain

Advisors
Business Development Representative

Territories
British Columbia, Alberta and Saskatchewan

E: syed.hussain@b2bbank.com
Tel: 647-826-7979 ext. 44060

Amit Gautam

Amit Gautam

Mortgage Brokers
Senior Business Development Representative

Territories: 
Greater Toronto Area and Southwestern Ontario

E: Amit.Gautam@b2bbank.com
Tel: 647-826-7979 Ext.44058

Mahmoud Gad

Mahmoud Gad

Mortgage Brokers
Business Development Representative

Territories: 
British Columbia, Alberta, Saskatchewan and Ontario Central West

E: Mahmoud.Gad@b2bbank.com
Tel: 416-869-8351 Ext. 58351

Tarik Oumiddoch

Tarik Oumiddoch

Mortgage Brokers
Business Development Representative

Territories: 
Northern Ontario, Toronto and Quebec

E: Tarik.Oumiddoch@b2bbank.com
Tel: 416-869-8388

 

Distribution Alliance and Channel Support

  • Michael Adams Cumberbatch

    Michael Adams Cumberbatch

  • Fawz Slougui

    Fawz Slougui

    • Director, National Distribution
    • Quebec and Atlantic Provinces
    • E: fawz.slougui@b2bbank.com
    • Tel: 514-232-3328
    • TF: 1-866-428-4218